Sydhamnens Trailer Service AB


In collaboration with our service partner STS Sydhamnens Trailer Service AB, we can offer the service and repair of tankers and tank trailers at several locations in Sweden.
  
The service workshops can undertake various repairs, as well as sale of spare parts from VM Tarm's warehouse.
 
You can find the contact details for the nearest department here:
 
Malmö/Hamnen                           
Terminalgatan 5, tel.no.: +46 (0) 40 – 12 26 00, malmo@ststrailerservice.se
Contact: Veronica Sköld, tel.no.: +46 (0) 70 – 495 41 24, veronica.skold@ststrailerservice.se 
Website
 
 
Helsingborg/Bunka                        
Bunkagårdsgatan 8, tel.no.: +46 (0) 42 – 29 97 88, bunka@ststrailerservice.se  
Contact: Jörgen Edberg, tel.no.: +46 (0) 70 – 495 41 07, jorgen.edberg@ststrailerservice.se  
Website
 
 
Göteborg/Hisings Backa                
Transportgatan 7, tel.no.: +46 (0) 31 – 58 61 80, hisingsbacka@ststrailerservice.se  
Contact: Ingemar Andersson, tel.no.: +46 (0) 70 – 695 41 15, ingemar.andersson@ststrailerservice.se  
Website
 
   
Jönköping/Ljungarum                    
Kabelvägen 9, tel.no.: +46 (0) 36 – 31 49 99, jonkoping@ststrailerservice.se  
Contact: Lennart Emilsson, tel.no.: +46 (0) 70 – 495 41 22, lennart.emilsson@ststrailerservice.se  
Website
 
 
Mjölby/Hagalund                     
Hagalundsgatan 2, tel.no.: +46 (0) 142 – 29 84 90, mjolby@ststrailerservice.se  
Contact: Lars-Åke Larsson, tel.no.: +46 (0) 70 - 529 65 43, lars-ake.larsson@ststrailerservice.se  
Website
 
 

Norrköping/Åby                 
Pjältvägen 3, tel.no.: +46 (0) 11 – 16 63 11, norrkoping@ststrailerservice.se                         
Contact: Peter Fredriksson, tel.no.: +46 (0) 70 - 529 64 03, peter.fredriksson@ststrailerservice.se  
Website
 
  
Örebro/Berglunda              
Berglundavägen 14, tel.no.: +46 (0) 19 – 19 68 80, orebro@ststrailerservice.se  
Contact: Ulf Augustsson, tel.no.: +46 (0) 70 - 595 41 88          
Website
 
 
Stockholm/Järfälla             
Molnbackavägen 4, tel.no.: +46 (0) 8 – 474 80 80, jarfalla@ststrailerservice.se
Contact: Mikael Jansson, tel.no.: +46 (0) 76 - 119 54 10, mikael.jansson@ststrailerservice.se
Website
 
 
Sundsvall/Birsta                  
Förmansvägen 9, tel.no.: +46 (0) 60 – 10 01 50, sundsvall@ststrailerservice.se  
Contact: Torbjörn Bergström, tel.no.:+46 (0) 70 - 495 40 11, torbjorn.bergstrom@ststrailerservice.se  
Website
 
 
Umeå/Västerslätt                
Kontaktvägen 1, tel.no.: +46 (0) 90 – 17 80 00, umea@ststrailerservice.se  
Contact: Jonas Johansson, tel.no.: +46 (0) 76 - 677 30 54, jonas.johansson@ststrailerservice.se  
Website
 
 
Luleå/Storheden                
Kontaktvägen 1, +46 (0) 920 – 25 41 80, lulea@ststrailerservice.se  
Contact: Karl-Erik Larsson, tel.no.: +46 (0) 72 - 500 52 05, karl-erik.larsson@ststrailerservice.se
Website
 
 
Service Manager
Mikkel Keller
+45 99 48 33 49
Reservedele